Criminal Justice Faculty


 

Professor Ackerman
Alissa Ackerman | GH 536
aackerman@fullerton.edu 

Professor Brown Chris Brown | GH 525
gbrown@fullerton.edu 

Dr. Cass
Amy Cass-Foust | GH 504
acass@fullerton.edu 

Dr. Castro Robert Castro | GH 544
rcastro@fullerton.edu 

Dr. Dery George "Max" Dery | GH 540
gdery@fullerton.edu 

Dr. Gardiner Christine Gardiner | GH 530
cgardiner@fullerton.edu 

Dr. herrera Veronica Herrera | GH 527
veherrera@fullerton.edu 

Dr. Koo Dixie Koo | GH 522
dkoo@fullerton.edu 

 

Dr. Kopp Phillip Kopp | GH 533
pkopp@fullerton.edu 

Dr. Lasley Jim Lasley | GH 534
jlasley@fullerton.edu 

Dr. Lovell
Jarret Lovell | GH 539
jlovell@fullerton.edu 

Dr. Mallicoat
Stacy Mallicoat | GH 537
smallicoat@fullerton.edu 

Dr. Nuno
Lidia Nuño | GH 514
lnuno@fullerton.edu 

Dr. Spiropoulos
Georgia Spiropoulos | GH 520
gspiropoulos@fullerton.edu