contact us banner

POLITICAL SCIENCE FACULTY

Professor Shelly Arsneault
Dr. Shelly Arsneault
sarsneault@fullerton.edu

Professor Robert Castro
Dr. Robert Castro 
rcastro@fullerton.edu

Professor Pam Fiber Dr. Pam Fiber-Ostrow 
pfiber@fullerton.edu

Professor Sarah Hill
Dr. Sarah Hill 
Division Vice Chair
shill@fullerton.edu

Professor Matthew Jarvis Dr. Matthew Jarvis 
Division Chair
mjarvis@fullerton.edu

Professor Brian Lovato Dr. Brian Lovato 
blovato@fullerton.edu

Professor Valerie ORegan

Dr. Valerie O'Regan 
voregan@fullerton.edu

Professor Robert Robinson Dr. Robert Robinson 
rorobinson@fullerton.edu

Professor Alexei Shevchenko Dr. Alexei Shevchenko 
ashevchenko@fullerton.edu

Professor Scott Spitzer Dr. Scott Spitzer 
sspitzer@fullerton.edu

Professor Steven Stambough Dr. Steven Stambough 
sstambough@fullerton.edu

 

PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION FACULTY

Professor David Traven Dr. David Traven 
dtraven@fullerton.edu

David Adams Dr. David Adams 
dpadams@fullerton.edu

Shelly Arsneault Dr. Shelly Arsneault  
sarsneault@fullerton.edu

Meriem Doucette Dr. Meriem Doucette 
mdoucette@fullerton.edu

Dr. Hill Dr. Sarah Hill 
Division Vice Chair
shill@fullerton.edu

Dr. Kwon Dr. Myungjung "MJ" Kwon 
mkwon@fullerton.edu

Dr. Samuel Stone Dr. Samuel Stone 
sstone@fullerton.edu

Dr. Yuan Ting Dr. Yuan Ting 
yting@fullerton.edu

Dr. Justin Tucker Dr. Justin Tucker 
justintucker@fullerton.edu

Dr. Yan Xiao Dr. Yan Xiao
yxiao@fullerton.edu