Criminal Justice Faculty


 

Professor Ackerman
Dr. Alissa Ackerman 
aackerman@fullerton.edu

Professor Brown Dr. Gregory "Chris" Brown  gbrown@fullerton.edu

Dr. Cass
Dr. Amy Cass-Foust  
acass@fullerton.edu

Dr. Castro Dr. Robert Castro  
rcastro@fullerton.edu

Dr. Dery Dr. George "Max" Dery  
gdery@fullerton.edu

Dr. Gardiner Dr. Christine Gardiner   cgardiner@fullerton.edu

Dr. herrera Dr. Veronica Herrera 
 veherrera@fullerton.edu

Dr. Dixie Koo Dr. Dixie Koo 
dkoo@fullerton.edu

 

Dr. Kopp Dr. Phillip Kopp  
pkopp@fullerton.edu 

Dr. Lasley Dr. James "Jim" Lasley 
jlasley@fullerton.edu 

Dr. Lovell
Dr. Jarret Lovell 
jlovell@fullerton.edu 

Dr. Mallicoat
Dr. Stacy Mallicoat 
smallicoat@fullerton.edu 

Dr. Nuno
Dr. Lidia Nuño 
lnuno@fullerton.edu 

Dr. Spiropoulos
Dr. Georgia Spiropoulos 
gspiropoulos@fullerton.edu