Spanish Faculty

Full-Time Faculty
Faculty Office / Phone Email


 Eric Carbajal

Eric Carbajal
MA Spanish Graduate Advisor
Spanish-American Literature

 


H 825-H

(657) 278-2272

 



ecarbajal@fullerton.edu

Reyes Fidalgo
Reyes Fidalgo
Spanish Linguistics

Spanish Program Coordinator 

 H 810-C

(657) 278-4563

 
rfidalgo@fullerton.edu

Juan Carlos Gallego
Juan Carlos Gallego
Spanish Linguistics
Study Abroad Advisor

H 835-D

(657) 278-2562

 
jgallego@fullerton.edu

Josefina Hess
Josefina Hess
Spanish Int'l Business Coordinator
Spanish Literature

H 835-H

(657) 278-5329 

 
jhess@fullerton.edu

James Hussar
James Hussar
Department Chair
Spanish-American Literature

 H 830-I

(657)278-2208


jhussar@fullerton.edu

Juan Ishikawa
Juan R. Ishikawa
Spanish-American Literature

 H 820-C

(657) 278-4584


jishikawa@fullerton.edu

Kuffner

Emily Kuffner

Spanish Literature 

H 830-I

(657) 278-4186 

ekuffner@fullerton.edu

Martinez-Saez

Celia Martínez-Sáez
Spanish Literature

H 830-G

(657) 278-2510

cmartinez-saez@fullerton.edu 

Andre Zampaulo
André Zampaulo
Spanish Linguistics

H 830-F

(657) 278-3304  

 azampaulo@fullerton.edu