group of faculty

Tenure Track Faculty

Full-Time Faculty
Faculty Office Phone Email Address

Brian Chung 

Brian Chung

H-825i 657-278-8732 brchung@fullerton.edu

Thomas Fujita Rony Thomas Fujita-Rony

H-314 F 657-278-2753 tfujitarony@fullerton.edu

Tavleen Kaur

Tavleen Kaur

H-825J 657-278-3660 tavleenk@fullerton.edu

Tu-Uyen N. Nguyen Tu-Uyen N. Nguyen

H-314 D 657-278-4157 tunnguyen@fullerton.edu

Eliza Noh Eliza Noh

H-314 E 657-278-2013 enoh@fullerton.edu

Eric Estruar Reyes Eric Estuar Reyes
Chair

H-314 H 657-278-5195  ereyes@fullerton.edu

Davorn Sisavath

Davorn Sisavath

H-820J 657-278-4940 dsisavath@fullerton.edu

Tu-Uyen N. Nguyen Jennifer A. Yee

H-312 C 657-278-7322 jyee@fullerton.edu

 

Lecturers

PART TIME Faculty
Faculty Office Phone Email Address
Richard Jong H-312 J 657-278-2006 ASAM Office rjong@fullerton.edu
Murniz "Allen" Coson
H-324 B 657-278-2006 ASAM Office mcoson@fullerton.edu
Karen Lau-Yonemoto
CS-206 A 657-278-2609 karenlau@fullerton.edu
Ryan Leano H-312 i 657-278-2006 ASAM Office rleano@fullerton.edu
David Ngo H-312 J 657-278-2006 ASAM Office davngo@fullerton.edu
Jeffrey Ow H-312 i 657-278-2006 ASAM Office jow@fullerton.edu
Proceso "James" Paligutan
H-312 i 657-278-2006 ASAM Office projampaligutan@fullerton.edu
Juben Rabanni
H-312 i 657-278-2006 ASAM Office jrabanni@fullerton.edu
Susan Shimazu KHS-525A 657-278-3131  sshimazu@fullerton.edu
Janice Tanemura H-312 J 657-278-2006 ASAM Office jtanemura@fullerton.edu
Niharika Uberoi H-525 A 657-278-2260  niuberoi@fullerton.edu
Salada Vann
H-312 i 657-278-2006 ASAM Office saladavann@fullerton.edu