Full time faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Ketchum Karyl E. Ketchum, Ph.D.
Professor and Department Chair
kketchum@fullerton.edu
H-212D (657) 278-2480

Xhercis Mendez Xhercis Mendez, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Vice-Chair
xmendez@fullerton.edu
H-212E  (657) 278-3091
Renae Bredin Renae Bredin, Ph.D.
Professor
rbredin@fullerton.edu
H-212B (657) 278-3384
Rebecca Dolhinow Rebecca Dolhinow, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
rdolhinow@fullerton.edu
H-212G (657) 278-2140
Dr. Khanmalek
Tala Khanmalek, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
tkhanmalek@fullerton.edu
H-212C (657)278-3888
Dr. Latoya Lee
Latoya Lee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
latlee@fullerton.edu
H-212F (657)278-3888

Lecturers

Pablo Alvarez, Ph.D.
palvarez@fullerton.edu
H-212

Jodi Davis-Pacheco, Ph.D.
JDavisPacheco@fullerton.edu
H-212

Melissa Hidalgo, Ph.D.
melhidalgo@fullerton.edu
H-212

Grace Kim, M.A., A.B.D.
gkim@fullerton.edu
H-212

Lucia Soriano, Ph.D.
lucsoriano@fullerton.edu
H-212

Laura Beeby, Ph.D.
labeeby@fullerton.edu
H-212 

David Christian, M.A.
dchristian@fullerton.edu
H-212
 
Ariella Horwitz, Ph.D.
ahorwitz@fullerton.edu
GH-220

Priya Shah, Ph.D.
prshah@fullerton.edu
H-212