Tenured/Tenure-Track

Faculty

Language

Telephone

Email

Fall 2022 Office Hours

  Eric Carbajal
Eric Carbajal
Spanish Professor

MA Spanish Graduate Advisor

 


Spanish

 

H 825-H

(657) 278–2272

 


 ecarbajal@fullerton.edu



Wednesday 1:00-3:00pm by appointment, in-person

 

Nathan Carr

Nathan Carr
MLL Department Chair

 

 

 

TESOL

 

 

H 710–B

(657) 278–4410

 

 

 

ncarr@fullerton.edu

 

 

Mondays 1:00-2:00pm (drop-ins) Tuesdays 2:00-3:00pm (by appointment; see (https://www.signupgenius.com/go/60B0C4AABA729A5FC1-drnathan2  ), Tuesday 3:00-4:00pm, (drop-ins.)


Fanny Daubigny
Fanny Daubigny
French Coordinator and French Int'l Business Advisor

 

 

 

French

 

 

 

H 835-I

(657) 278–3570

 

 

 

fdaubigny@fullerton.edu

 


Monday 12:45-1:45pm (in-person)

Friday 10:00am- 12:00pm (Zoom)

 

 


Helene Domon
Hélène Domon
French Advisor

 

 

French

 

 

H 835–E
(657) 278–3498

 

 

hdomon@fullerton.edu 

 

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday  available by email

Tuesday 10:00am-1:00pm in-peron/hybrid (please schedule appointment by email first.)


Reyes Fidalgo
Reyes Fidalgo
 Spanish Program Coordinator

 

 

Spanish

 

H 810–C

(657) 278–4563

 

 

rfidalgo@fullerton.edu




 Tuesday 1:00-3:00pm via Zoom

Wednesday 1:00-2:00pm in-person

Montserrat Fuente-Camacho

Montserrat Fuente-Camacho

Assistant Professor of Spanish

 

 

 

Spanish

 

 

 

H 830-D

(657) 278-5329

 

 

 

mfuente-camacho@fullerton.edu

 

 

Tuesday & Thursday 2:00-3:30pm, in-person.

 

James Hussar
James Hussar
Spanish & Portuguese Professor

 

 

 

Spanish &

Portuguese

 

 

 

 CP-908

(657) 278–8512

 

 

 

jhussar@fullerton.edu

 

 

 

 

Juan Ishikawa
Juan R. Ishikawa
Spanish Professor

 

Spanish &

Portuguese

 

 H 820–C

(657) 278–4584

 


jishikawa@fullerton.edu

 

 

Monday & Wednesday 8:30-9:30am, or by appointment.

 

Kakihara
Satoko Kakihara
Japanese Professor

 

 

Japanese

 

 

H 830–H

(657) 278-5347

 

 

skakihara@fullerton.edu

 

Tuesday 12:45-2:15pm online via Zoom (https://fullerton.zoom.us/j/89879313459)

Thursday 12:45-2:15pm, in-person

By appointment during other days and times


Emily Kuffner

Emily Kuffner
Spanish Professor 

 

 


Spanish 

 

 

H 830-I

(657) 278-4186 

 

 


ekuffner@fullerton.edu

 

Monday 2:30-3:30pm in-person

Tuesday 3:30-5:30pm (3:30-4:30 online/4:30-5:30 in-person)

Wednesday 2:30-3:30pm in-person

 

 

Jack Liu 
Jack Liu
Chinese Coordinator

 

 

Chinese

 

 

H 710–A

(657) 278–2183

 

 

jinghuiliu@fullerton.edu

 


Wednesday 12:45-2:45pm online

Thursday 9:00-10:00am in-person

 

Judit Palencia Gutierrez

Judit Palencia Gutierrez

Assistant Professor of Spanish

 

 

 

Spanish

 

 

H 830-G

(657-278-2510

 

 

 

jpalenciagutierrez@fullerton.edu

 

 

Tuesday & Thursday 5:00-7:00pm hybrid

 

Linh Nguyen

Linh Nguyen
Vietnamese Coordinator

 

 

 

Vietnamese

 

 


H 830-E

(657) 278-7014

 

 

 

linhknguyen@fullerton.edu

 

 



 Monday 2:15-3:15pm online

Tuesday 11:30am -12:30pm in-person

Wednesday 2:15-3:15pm online

 

Daniel Rueckert

Daniel Rueckert
TESL Coordinator

 

 

 

TESOL

 

 

H 835-D

(657) 278-2268

 

 

 

drueckert@fullerton.edu

 


Tuesday 7:00-8:45pm

Wednesday 9:30-1:00pm
 

Setsue Shibata
Setsue Shibata
Japanese Advisor and
Japanese Int'l Business Coordinator

 

Japanese


H835–G
(657) 278–5219

 

sshibata@fullerton.edu

 

Monday 1:00-2:00pm by hybrid & online by appointment

Wednesday 1:00-2:00pm hybrid & online by appointment

Hiromi Tobaru

Hiromi Tobaru
Japanese Professor 

 

Japanese

 

H 830-F(657) 278-2577 

 

htobaru@fullerton.edu

 

Tuesday 3:00-4:30pm in-person

Thursday 10:00-11:30am Zoom: Meeting ID: 971 3308 3307 

 

Watanabe
Kazuha Watanabe
Japanese Coordinator

 

 

 

Japanese

 

 

 

H 835-F
(657) 278–3907

 

 

 

 

kwatanabe@fullerton.edu

 

 

Monday 9:50-11:20am

Wednesday 9:50-11:20am

 

Andre Zampaulo pic update
André Zampaulo
Spanish and Portuguese Linguistics Professor

 

 

Spanish & Portuguese

 

 

H820-A
(657) 278–3304

 

 

 azampaulo@fullerton.edu

 

 

Monday through Friday 9:00am-5:00pm online, by appointment