Tenured/Tenure-Track

Faculty

Language

Telephone

Email

Spring 2024 Office Hours

  Eric Carbajal
Eric Carbajal
Professor of Spanish 

MA Spanish Graduate Advisor

 


Spanish

 

H 810-B

(657) 278–2272

 


 ecarbajal@fullerton.edu

 

Tuesday 4:00-5:00pm In-person, Wednesday 2:00-3:00pm via Zoom and by Appointment.

 

 

Nathan Carr

Nathan Carr
MLL Department Chair

 

 

 

TESOL

 

 

H 710–B

(657) 278–4410

 

 

 

ncarr@fullerton.edu

 

Monday 1:00-2:00pm Drop Ins, Tuesday 1:00-2:00pm Appointments, Tuesday 2:00-3:00pm Drop Ins.

 


Fanny Daubigny
Fanny Daubigny
 French Int'l Business Advisor

 

 

 

French

 

 

 

H 835-I

(657) 278–3570

 

 

 

fdaubigny@fullerton.edu

 

Monday 4:00-5:00pm via Zoom and by Appointment, Tuesday 12:45-1:45pm In-Person.

 


Helene Domon
Hélène Domon
French Coordinator

 

 

French

 

 

H 835–E
(657) 278–3498

 

 

hdomon@fullerton.edu 

 

Monday 11:30am-1:30pm via Zoom, 1:30-2:30pm In-Person by Appointment.

 


Reyes Fidalgo
Reyes Fidalgo Vonschmidt

Professor of Spanish

 

 

Spanish

 

H 810–C

(657) 278–4563

 

 

rfidalgo@fullerton.edu

 


Tuesday 1:00-3:00pm by Appointment on Zoom,  Wednesday 2:30-3:30pm In-Person.


Montserrat Fuente-Camacho

Montserrat Fuente-Camacho

Assistant Professor of Spanish

 

 

 

Spanish

 

 

 

H 830-D

(657) 278-5329

 

 

 

mfuente-camacho@fullerton.edu

 

 

Tuesday 1:00-3:00pm, Thursday 1:00-2:00pm.

 

James Hussar
James Hussar

 

 

 

Spanish &

Portuguese

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

jhussar@fullerton.edu

 

 

 

 

Juan Ishikawa
Juan R. Ishikawa
Spanish Professor

 

Spanish &

Portuguese

 

 H 820–C

(657) 278–4584

 


jishikawa@fullerton.edu

 

Monday and Wednesday 8:00-9:30am or by Appointment.

 

 

 

Kakihara
Satoko Kakihara
Associate Professor of Japanese 

Japanese Program Coordinator

 

 

Japanese

 

 

H 830–H

(657) 278-5347

 

 

skakihara@fullerton.edu

 

Monday 9:20-11:20am In-Person, Friday 10:20-11:20am

Please make appointment before 11:00am on Thursday at

http://bit.ly/KakiharaSP24OH 


Emily Kuffner

Emily Kuffner
Associate Professor of Spanish

 

 


Spanish 

 

 

H 830-I

(657) 278-4186 

 

 


ekuffner@fullerton.edu

 

 



 Monday 4:00-7:00pm Hybrid, Wednesday 4:00-5:00pm Hybrid.

 

Jack Liu 
Jack Liu
Chinese Coordinator

 

 

Chinese

 

 

H 710–A

(657) 278–2183

 

 

jinghuiliu@fullerton.edu

 

 

Wednesday 12:45-2:45pm Zoom, Thursday 9:00-10:00am In-Person.

 

Judit Palencia Gutierrez

Judit Palencia Gutierrez

Assistant Professor of Spanish

 

 

 

Spanish

 

 

H 830-G

(657-278-2510

 

 

 

jpalenciagutierrez@fullerton.edu

 

Tuesday 3:30-5:30pm, Wednesday 2:30-3:30pm Online or by Appointment.

 

 

 

Linh Nguyen

Linh Nguyen
Associate Professor of Vietnamese 

 

 

 

Vietnamese

 

 


H 835-G

(657) 278-7014

 

 

 

linhknguyen@fullerton.edu

 

 

 

Monday 12:00-1:00pm In-Person, Thursday 2:30-4:30pm via Zoom. 
 

 

Daniel Rueckert

Daniel Rueckert
Associate Professor and Coordinator for TESOL

 

 

 

TESOL

 

 

H 835-D

(657) 278-2268

 

 

 

drueckert@fullerton.edu

 

Monday 1:00-2:00pm, Thursday 1:00-3:00pm or By Appointment.

 

 

 

Hiromi Tobaru

Hiromi Tobaru
Japanese Professor 

 

Japanese

 

H 830-F(657) 278-2577 

 

htobaru@fullerton.edu

 

Monday and Wednesday  11:30am-12:30pm In-Person, Thursday 10:00-11:00am Zoom Mtg ID: 971 3308 3307

 

 

Watanabe
Kazuha Watanabe
Professor of Japanese

 

 

 

Japanese

 

 

 

H 835-F
(657) 278–3907

 

 

 

 

kwatanabe@fullerton.edu

 

Monday and Wednesday 12:50-1:50pm, Tuesday and Thurday 10:50-11:20am, By Appointment.