Tenured/Tenure-Track
Faculty Language Office/Phone Email
Spring 2021
Office Hours
  Eric Carbajal
Eric Carbajal
Spanish Professor
MA Spanish Graduate Advisor
 Spanish
 H 825-H
(657) 278–2272
  ecarbajal@fullerton.edu
Tuesday
2:00-3:00pm
Wednesday
12:30-2:30pm
& by appointment

 

Nathan Carr

Nathan Carr
TESOL Coordinator
 
 
 
 
TESOL
 
 
 
 
H 710–B
(657) 278–4410
 
 
 
 
ncarr@fullerton.edu
 
Monday
1:00-2:00pm
by appointment (singupgenious.com)
Monday & Wednesday
2:00-3:00pm
(Drop-ins)

 


Fanny Daubigny
Fanny Daubigny
French Coordinator and French Int'l Business Advisor
 
 
 
French
 
 
H 835-I
(657) 278–3570
 
 
 
fdaubigny@fullerton.edu
 
 

Monday & Wednesday
1:30-3:00pm

Helene Domon
Hélène Domon
French Advisor
 
 
 
French
 
 
 
H 835–E
(657) 278–3498
 
 
 
hdomon@fullerton.edu
 
 
 
Contact by email
Reyes Fidalgo
Reyes Fidalgo
 Spanish Program Coordinator
 Spanish
H 810–C
(657) 278–4563
rfidalgo@fullerton.edu
By appointment only via email or Zoom
J. Gallego
Juan Carlos Gallego
TESOL & Spanish Professor
TESOL &
Spanish
H 835–D
(657) 278–2562
jgallego@fullerton.edu
Monday
12:00-1:00pm
Wednesday
2:00-3:30pm
 
Josefina Hess
Josefina Hess
Spanish Int'l Business Coordinator
 
Spanish
 H 835–H
(657) 278–5329
 
jhess@fullerton.edu
Available to answer via email
Monday - Friday
James Hussar
James Hussar
MLL Department Chair
Spanish &
Portuguese
 H 835-C
(657) 278–2208
jhussar@fullerton.edu
Email for appointment
Monday-Friday
(Via Zoom)
Juan Ishikawa
Juan R. Ishikawa
Spanish Professor
Spanish &
Portuguese
 H 820–C
(657) 278–4584
 
jishikawa@fullerton.edu
Tuesday & Thursday
9:00-10:30am
 
Kakihara

Satoko Kakihara
Japanese Professor
 

 
Japanese
 
 
H 830–H
(657) 278-5347
 
 
 
skakihara@fullerton.edu
 
Monday & Friday 9:00-10:00am
Tuesday & Thursday 2:30-3:30pm
 
Kuffner
Emily Kuffner
Spanish Professor 
Spanish 
H 830-I
(657) 278-4186 
ekuffner@fullerton.edu
Tuesday
5:00-7:00pm
Wednesday
&Thursday
4:00-5:00pm
 
Jack Liu 
Jack Liu
Chinese Coordinator
 


Chinese
 
 
H 710–A
(657) 278–2183
 


jinghuiliu@fullerton.edu
 
 
Monday & Wednesday 11:15am-12:45pm
Celia Martínez-Saez
Celia Martínez-Sáez
Spanish Professor
Spanish
H 830-G
(657) 278-2510
cmartinez-saez@fullerton.edu
Monday & Wednesday
9:00-11:00am 
Linh Nguyen
Linh Nguyen
Vietnamese Coordinator
Vietnamese
H 830-E
(657) 278-7014
linhknguyen@fullerton.edu
 
Tuesday & Thursday 3:45-4:45pm 
 
Daniel Rueckert
Daniel Rueckert
TESL Professor
 
 
 
 
TESL
 
 
 
 
H 830-D
(657) 278-2268
 
 
 
 
drueckert@fullerton.edu
 
 
Monday
1:00-3:00pm; Thursday
12:00-1:00pm
Shibata
Setsue Shibata
Japanese Advisor and
Japanese Int'l Business Coordinator
 
Japanese

H835–G
(657) 278–5219
 
sshibata@fullerton.edu
Monday & Wednesday 11:15am-12:00pm
& 2:15-2:45pm
Tuesday, Thursday & Friday
by appointment

 Hiromi Tobaru

Hiromi Tobaru
Japanese Professor 
Japanese
 H 830-F(657) 278-2577 
htobaru@fullerton.edu
Friday10:00am-1:00pm, or by appointment 
Watanabe
Kazuha Watanabe
Japanese Coordinator
 Japanese
H 835-F
(657) 278–3907
 
kwatanabe@fullerton.edu
 Anytime via email or via zoom
Andre Zampaulo
André Zampaulo
Spanish Linguistics
Spanish & Portuguese
H820-A
(657) 278–3304
 azampaulo@fullerton.edu
 Sabbatical