Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Ketchum Karyl E. Ketchum, Ph.D.
Professor and Department Chair
kketchum@fullerton.edu
H-212D (657) 278-2480
Rebecca Dolhinow Rebecca Dolhinow, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
rdolhinow@fullerton.edu
H-212G (657) 278-2140
Renae Bredin Renae Bredin, Ph.D.
Professor
rbredin@fullerton.edu
H-212B (657) 278-3384
Xhercis Mendez Xhercis Mendez, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Vice-Chair
xmendez@fullerton.edu
H-212E  (657) 278-3091

 Dr. Lee
Latoya Lee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
latlee@fullerton.edu
H-212F (657)278-3888

 

Dr. Khanmalek
Tala Khanmalek, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
tkhanmalek@fullerton.edu
H-212C (657)278-3888

 

 

David Christian, M.A.
Full-Time Lecturer
dchristian@fullerton.edu
H-212 A

 

Jodi Davis-Pacheco, Ph.D.
Full-Time Lecturer
JDavisPacheco@fullerton.edu
H-212 H

Grace Kim, M.A., A.B.D.
Full-Time Lecturer
gkim@fullerton.edu
H-212 A

 

 


Part-Time Faculty

Pablo Alvarez, M.A., A.B.D.
Lecturer
palvarez@fullerton.edu


 
Laura Beeby, Ph.D.

Lecturer
labeeby@fullerton.edu
H-212 A

Mary Anderson, M.A.
Lecturer
manderson@fullerton.edu


 
Nora Griffin, M.A.
Lecturer
ngriffin@fullerton.edu
H-212 A