Japanese Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Faculty

Office / Phone 

Email

Advisor Satoko Kakihara

Satoko Kakihara
Japanese Advisor
Students Last Name begins with: A-D, G-M

H 830–H

657- 278-5347


skakihara@fullerton.edu


Advisor Setsue Shibata
Setsue Shibata

Japanese Advisor
Japanese Int'l Business Coordinator
Students Last Name begins with: U-Z and IB Students

 

 

 

 H 835-G 

657- 278-5219

 





sshibata@fullerton.edu

   Hiromi Tobaru

Hiromi Tobaru
Japanese Advisor
Students Last Name begins with: E-F, N-T

H 830-F

657- 278-2577

 htobaru@fullerton.edu


Advisor Kazuha Watanabe

Kazuha Watanabe

Japanese Program Coordinator: Sabbatical
Students Last Name begins with: 

 

 

H 825-H

657- 278-3907

 

 

 

kwatanabe@fullerton.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Faculty

Office / Phone

Email

Aiko Ishii

H 720-D
657-278-2137

aishii@fullerton.edu

Keiko Kusano

H 835-A

657-278-3534

kkusano@fullerton.edu

Mutsumi Nobuhara 

H 835-A

657-278-3534

 mnobuhara@fullerton.edu

Kenneth  Provencher

H 730-A
657-278-8244

kprovencher@fullerton.edu

Mano Takegami

H 735-C
657-278-7773

matekegami@fullerton.edu