Japanese Faculty

Full-Time Faculty
Faculty Office / Phone  Email

 

Satoko Kakihara

Satoko Kakihara
Japanese Advisor

 

 

H 830–H
(657) 278-5347

 

 


skakihara@fullerton.edu

Setsue Shibata
Setsue Shibata

Japanese Advisor
Japanese Int'l Business Coordinator

 H 835-G 
(657) 278-5219


sshibata@fullerton.edu

Tobaru

Hiromi Tobaru
Japanese Advisor

H 830-F
(657) 278-2577

 htobaru@fullerton.edu

Kazuha Watanabe
Kazuha Watanabe

Japanese Program Coordinator

 H 825-H
(657) 278-3907

kwatanabe@fullerton.edu

 

Part-Time Faculty
Faculty Office / Phone Email


Mariko Koike

H 735C-a
(657) 278-7773
x. 9039

mkoike@fullerton.edu

Mutsumi Nobuhara 

H 835-A
(657)278-3534
 mnobuhara@fullerton.edu