Adjunct Faculty

 

Sociology - 3AY Eligible Lecturers Fall 2021PDF File Opens in new window

 

Click faculty's name to view biography and office hours.

Abdel Haq, MohammadOpens in new window

 CP-938
(657) 278-3531
mabdelhaq@fullerton.edu


 

Aguilar, LauraOpens in new window

 CP-909
(657) 278-3531
laurakawar@fullerton.eduOpens in new window


 

Alsmadi, Iman

ialsmadi@csu.fullerton.eduOpens in new window


 

Bagwell, Ryan
CP-921
(657) 278-3531
rbagwell@fullerton.edu Opens in new window


 

Banda, SergioOpens in new window

 CP-938
(657) 278-3531
sbanda@fullerton.edu  


 

Cretney, CarlyOpens in new window

 CP-927
(657) 278-3531
ccretney@fullerton.edu 


 

Esguerra, Tamatha Opens in new window

tesguerra@fullerton.edu


 

Feinstein, RachelOpens in new window

 CP-937
(657) 278-3531

rfeinstein@fullerton.edu


 

Grimes, JessicaOpens in new window

 CP-934

(657) 278-3531

jgrimes@fullerton.edu


 

Guerrero, LisaOpens in new window

CP-939
(657) 278-3531
lguerrero@fullerton.edu


 

Harrigan, SelenaOpens in new window

 CP-935
(657) 278-3531
snharrigan@fullerton.edu


 

Horn, NathanOpens in new window

 CP-931
(657) 278-3531
nahorn@fullerton.edu


 

Huft, Justin Opens in new window

 CP-929

(657) 278-3531

juhuft@fullerton.edu  


 

Irvine, Cynthia Opens in new window

CP-934
(657) 278-3531
cirvine@fullerton.edu


 

Itagaki, MikeOpens in new window

CP-923
(657) 278-3531
mitagaki@fullerton.ed


 

Jerue, Roseanne Opens in new window

 CP-918
(657) 278-3531
rjerue@fullerton.edu


 

Jimenez Armas, Irwing

irjimenez@fullerton.edu


 

Langley, Ryan Opens in new window

CP-921
(657) 278-3531
rylangley@fullerton.edu


 

Lee, DarrinOpens in new window

CP-933

(657) 278-3531
darrinlee@fullerton.edu


 

Lindleaf, Kenneth

CP-927

(657) 278-3531
klindleaf@fullerton.eduOpens in new window


 

Moodian, MichaelOpens in new window

mmoodian@fullerton.edu


 

Moss, JessicaOpens in new window

CP-941

(657) 278-3531
jmoss@fullerton.edu

Pada, OrvicOpens in new window

 CP-929
(657) 278-3531
opada@fullerton.edu


 

Petersen, VictoriaOpens in new window

 CP-937
(657) 278-3531
vpetersen@fullerton.edu


 

Rainey, JoannaOpens in new window

CP-933
(657) 278-3531

 jorainey@fullerton.edu     


 

Reyes, Jorge

 CP-923
(657) 278-3531
joreyes@fullerton.eduOpens in new window


 

Rivera, TishaOpens in new window

 CP-935
(657) 278-3531
trivera@fullerton.edu


 

Sanchez, IvanOpens in new window

 CP-941
(657) 278-3531
isanchez@fullerton.edu


 

Tanaka, TakahitoOpens in new window

CP-918
(657) 278-3531
tatanaka@fullerton.edu


 

Tester, Aaron

atester@fullerton.eduOpens in new window


 

Tolmasov, BrookeOpens in new window

CP-930
(657) 278-3531
btolmasov@fullerton.edu


 

Vickovic, MatthewOpens in new window

CP-931
(657) 278-3531

mvickovic@fullerton.edu 


 

Warstadt, MelissaOpens in new window

mwarstadt@fullerton.edu


 

Wong, KarenOpens in new window

H-424
(657) 278-6733
kwong@fullerton.edu