Full Time Faculty
Dr. Ketchum
Karyl E. Ketchum, Ph.D.
Department Chair
Associate Professor
kketchum@fullerton.edu
H-212B (657) 278-2480
Rebecca Dolhinow
Rebecca Dolhinow, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
rdolhinow@fullerton.edu
H-212G (657) 278-2140
Renae Bredin
Renae Bredin, Ph.D.
Professor
rbredin@fullerton.edu
H-212B (657) 278-3384
Xhercis Mendez
Xhercis Mendez, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
xmendez@fullerton.edu
H-212G  (657) 278-3091
David Christian, M.A.
Full-Time Lecturer
dchristian@fullerton.edu
H-212C  (657) 278-2628
Jodi Davis, Ph.D.
Full-Time Lecturer
JDavisPacheco@fullerton.edu
H-212F  (657) 278-2261
Grace Kim
Full-Time Lecturer
gkim@fullerton.edu
H-212A (657) 278-3888
 

Part Time Faculty

Pablo Alvarez
Lecturer
palvarez@fullerton.edu
H-212H (657) 278-3888

 
Mary Anderson
Lecturer
manderson@fullerton.edu
H-212E (657) 278-3888

Nora Griffin
Lecturer
ngriffin@fullerton.edu
H-212E (657) 278-3888

 
Daniel Lanza Rivers
Lecturer
drivers@fullerton.edu
H-212E (657) 278-3888

 
Tatiana Pedroza
Lecturer
tpedroza@fullerton.edu
H-212E (657) 278-3888

Graduate Assistants
Ramon Pacheco
Karley White