Tenured/Tenure-Track

Faculty

Language

Telephone

Email

Fall 2022 Office Hours

  Eric Carbajal
Eric Carbajal
Spanish Professor

MA Spanish Graduate Advisor


Spanish

H 825-H

(657) 278–2272


 ecarbajal@fullerton.edu



 

Nathan Carr

Nathan Carr
MLL Department Chair

 

 

 

TESOL

 

 

H 710–B

(657) 278–4410

 

 

 

ncarr@fullerton.edu

 

 

Mondays 1:00-2:00 by appointment (signupgenius)Opens in new window , and Monday & Tuesday 2:00-3:00 (drop-ins).


Fanny Daubigny
Fanny Daubigny
French Coordinator and French Int'l Business Advisor

 

 

 

French

 

 

 

H 835-I

(657) 278–3570

 

 

 

fdaubigny@fullerton.edu

 




 

 


Helene Domon
Hélène Domon
French Advisor

 

 

French

 

 

H 835–E
(657) 278–3498

 

 

hdomon@fullerton.edu 

 


Reyes Fidalgo
Reyes Fidalgo
 Spanish Program Coordinator

 

 

Spanish

 

H 810–C

(657) 278–4563

 

 

rfidalgo@fullerton.edu




 

 

J. Gallego
Juan Carlos Gallego
TESOL & Spanish Professor

 

 

 

TESOL &

Spanish

 

 

 

H 835–D

(657) 278–2562

 

 

 

jgallego@fullerton.edu

 



 

Josefina Hess
Josefina Hess
Spanish Int'l Business Coordinator

 

Spanish

 

H 835–H

(657) 278–5329

 

jhess@fullerton.edu


 

 

James Hussar
James Hussar
Spanish & Portuguese Professor

 

 

 

Spanish &

Portuguese

 

 

 

 CP-908

(657) 278–8512

 

 

 

jhussar@fullerton.edu

 

 

 

 

Juan Ishikawa
Juan R. Ishikawa
Spanish Professor

Spanish &

Portuguese

 H 820–C

(657) 278–4584


jishikawa@fullerton.edu

 

 

Kakihara
Satoko Kakihara
Japanese Professor

 

 

Japanese

 

 

H 830–H

(657) 278-5347

 

 

 

skakihara@fullerton.edu

 

 

 


Emily Kuffner

Emily Kuffner
Spanish Professor 

 

 


Spanish 

 

 

H 830-I

(657) 278-4186 

 

 


ekuffner@fullerton.edu

 



 

 

Jack Liu 
Jack Liu
Chinese Coordinator

 

 

Chinese

 

 

H 710–A

(657) 278–2183

 

 

jinghuiliu@fullerton.edu

 



 

 

Linh Nguyen

Linh Nguyen
Vietnamese Coordinator

 

 

 

Vietnamese

 

 


H 830-E

(657) 278-7014

 

 

 

linhknguyen@fullerton.edu

 

 



 

 

Daniel Rueckert

Daniel Rueckert
TESL Coordinator

 

 

 

TESL

 

 

H 830-D

(657) 278-2268

 

 

 

drueckert@fullerton.edu

 



 

Setsue Shibata
Setsue Shibata
Japanese Advisor and
Japanese Int'l Business Coordinator

 

Japanese


H835–G
(657) 278–5219

 

sshibata@fullerton.edu

 

Hiromi Tobaru

Hiromi Tobaru
Japanese Professor 

Japanese

 H 830-F(657) 278-2577 

htobaru@fullerton.edu

 

 

Watanabe
Kazuha Watanabe
Japanese Coordinator

 

 

 

Japanese

 

 

 

H 835-F
(657) 278–3907

 

 

 

 

kwatanabe@fullerton.edu

 

 

 

 

Andre Zampaulo
André Zampaulo
Spanish and Portuguese Linguistics Professor

Spanish & Portuguese

H820-A
(657) 278–3304

 azampaulo@fullerton.edu