Lecturers

Name

Language

E-Mail

Fall 2022 Office Hours

Al-Aloom, Layla

Arabic

lal-aloom@fullerton.edu

 

Alcala, Heidi  

Spanish

halcala@fullerton.edu 

 

Alimirzai, Asal

German

aalimirzai@fullerton.edu

 

Arellano, Geisy 

Spanish 

gnarellano@fullerton.edu 

 

Cavazzi, Bentley

TESL

bcavazzi@fullerton.edu

 

 Danaee, Parastoo

 Persian

 pdanaee@fullerton.edu

 

 Dillon, Michael 

 MLNG

 mdillon@fullerton.edu  

 

Estrada, Jorge

Spanish

joestrada@fullerton.edu

 

 Hale, Raelynne

 Spanish

 raehale@fullerton.edu

 

Hsieh, Anyi

Chinese

anhsieh@fullerton.edu

 

Ishii, Aiko

Japanese

aishii@fullerton.edu

 

Kusano, Keiko

Japanese

kkusano@fullerton.edu

 

Lam, Tri

Vietnamese

  tlam@fullerton.edu

 

Lawn, Alexandra

Portuguese

alawn@fullerton.edu

 

Lee, Haely

Korean

haelylee@fullerton.edu

 

Liu, Jin

Chinese

jinliu@fullerton.edu

 

Lyon, Natalia

Spanish

nlyon@fullerton.edu

 

Mendoza Diaz, Claudia

 Spanish

 cmendozad@fullerton.edu

 

Moore, Catherine

TESL

 camoore@fullerton.edu

 

Mourad, Ghada

French

ghmourad@fullerton.edu

 

Nguyen, Minh

Vietnamese

minnguyen@fullerton.edu

 

Nobuhara, Mutsumi

 Japanese

 mnobuhara@fullerton.edu

 

Ocon-Gamarra, Martin

Spanish

 mocon-gamarra@fullerton.edu


 

 Paton, Tracy

 French

 trpaton@fullerton.edu

 

Pelayo, Zuleima

Spanish

zpelayo@fullerton.edu

 

Pham, Vy Nha

Vietnamese

vynpham@fullerton.edu

 

Provencher, Kenneth

Japanese

kprovencher@fullerton.edu

 

Ray, Michael

Spanish

 mray@fullerton.edu

 

Rubin, Bruce

TESL

brubin@fullerton.edu

 

Santostefano, Michela

Italian

msantostefano@fullerton.edu

 

Sherb, Marisa

Spanish

 msherb@fullerton.edu 

 

Takegami, Mano

Japanese

matakegami@fullerton.edu

 

Ulloa, Oscar

Spanish

oulloa@fullerton.edu