Lecturers

 NAME LANGUAGE E-MAIL
OFFICE HOURS
Spring 2021
Al-Aloom, Layla
Arabic
lal-aloom@fullerton.edu
Wednesday
9:00-10am 
Alcala, Heidi  
Spanish
halcala@fullerton.edu 
Tuesday & Thursday
11:15am-12:00pm 
Alimirzai, Asal
German
aalimirzai@fullerton.edu
Monday - Friday Available all day over Zoom by appointment 
Arellano, Geisy 
Spanish 
gnarellano@fullerton.edu 
Monday by appointment only
Bentley, Cavazzi
German
bcavazzi@fullerton.edu
Monday & Wednesday 8:00-8:30amZoom meetings by appointment
 Danaee, Parastoo
 Persian
 pdanaee@fullerton.edu
Tuesday & Thursday 1:00-2:00pm 
 Dillon, Michael 
 MLNG
 mdillon@fullerton.edu  
Via Zoom/By Appointment Only 
 Hale, Raelynne
 Spanish
 raehale@fullerton.edu
Wednesday
For Faculty
12:00-1:00pm for Faculty
For Students
1pm-3pm for Students (Both on Zoom)
Higuchi, Natsuyo
Japanese
nahiguchi@fullerton.edu
Wednesday
2:00-3:00pm
Hsieh, Anyi
Chinese
anhsieh@fullerton.edu
Monday
12:15-:00pm & by appointment
Kusano, Keiko
Japanese
kkusano@fullerton.edu
Monday & Wednesday
10:50-11:20am & by appointment 
Lam, Tri
Vietnamese
  tlam@fullerton.edu
VIET 102: Thursday 10:30-11:30am
VIET 201: Thursday 11:30am-12:30pm 
Lee, Haely
Korean
haelylee@fullerton.edu
Tuesday & Thursday
2:00-2:30pm & by appt. (Zoom) 
Liu, Jin
Chinese
jinliu@fullerton.edu
Tuesday
2:30pm-4:30pm
Lyon, Natalia
Spanish
nlyon@fullerton.edu
Tuesday
12:45-1:45pm 
Martin, Michah
Spanish
mjmartin@fullerton.edu
Friday
9:00-10:00am
Mendoza Diaz, Claudia
 Spanish
 cmendozad@fullerton.edu
Monday & Wednesday
Zoom:12:30-1:30pm, or by appointment
Mourad, Ghada
French
ghmourad@fullerton.edu
Monday 7:30-8:30pm
& by appointment
Nobuhara, Mutsumi
 Japanese
 mnobuhara@fullerton.edu
Monday 12:30-2:00pm
Tuesday 11:30am-1:00pm
& by appointment
 Pak, Jackie
TESL
 japak@fullerton.edu
Tuesday & Thursday
3:30-4:30pm
 Paton, Tracy
 French
 trpaton@fullerton.edu
Tuesday & Thursday
1:00pm-2:00pm
Pham, Vy Nha
Vietnamese
vynpham@fullerton.edu
VIET 101-remaining 9 wks:
Monday & Wednesday 3:15-4:15pm
VIET 102-1st 6 wks:
Monday & Wednesday 2:15-3:00pm
Ray, Michael
Spanish
 mray@fullerton.edu
Tuesday
6:00-7:00pm & by appointment via Zoom
Romain, Ian
 Spanish
  iromain@fullerton.edu
Monday & Wednesday
3:00-5:00pm, & by appointment via Zoom
Ross, Daniel
Spanish
daross@fullerton.edu
Monday
5:00-6:00pm
Santostefano, Michela
 Italian
 msantostefano@fullerton.edu
ITAL 101: Tuesday
1:00-2:00pm
ITAL 102: Wednesday
1:00pm-2:00pm
Sherb, Marisa
Spanish
 msherb@fullerton.edu 
Friday
9:00-10:00am, & by appointment
Valencia, Ricardo
Spanish
rivalencia@fullerton.edu
Tuesday
8:00-11:00am
(Email me to schedule a Zoom meeting time)