Tenured/Tenure-Track

Faculty

Language

Telephone

Email

Spring 2022 Office Hours

  Eric Carbajal
Eric Carbajal
Spanish Professor

MA Spanish Graduate Advisor


Spanish

H 825-H

(657) 278–2272


 ecarbajal@fullerton.edu


Sabbatical

 

Nathan Carr

Nathan Carr
MLL Department Chair

 

 

 

TESOL

 

 

H 710–B

(657) 278–4410

 

 

 

ncarr@fullerton.edu

 

 

Mondays 1:00-2:00 by appointment (signupgenius)Opens in new window , and Monday & Tuesday 2:00-3:00 (drop-ins).


Fanny Daubigny
Fanny Daubigny
French Coordinator and French Int'l Business Advisor

 

 

 

French

 

 

 

H 835-I

(657) 278–3570

 

 

 

fdaubigny@fullerton.edu

 




Monday 9:00-10:00am, via Zoom and by appointment

 


Helene Domon
Hélène Domon
French Advisor

 

 

French

 

 

H 835–E
(657) 278–3498

 

 

hdomon@fullerton.edu




Tuesday 10:00am-1:00pm, via Zoom. Please make an appointment by email first 


Reyes Fidalgo
Reyes Fidalgo
 Spanish Program Coordinator

 

 

Spanish

 

H 810–C

(657) 278–4563

 

 

rfidalgo@fullerton.edu




Wednesdays 1:00-3:00pm and by appointment via email and zoom

 

J. Gallego
Juan Carlos Gallego
TESOL & Spanish Professor

 

 

 

TESOL &

Spanish

 

 

 

H 835–D

(657) 278–2562

 

 

 

jgallego@fullerton.edu

 



Monday 12:45-1:30pm via Online and by appointment
Wednesday 12:45-1:30pm, In-person and by appointment.

Josefina Hess
Josefina Hess
Spanish Int'l Business Coordinator

 

Spanish

 

H 835–H

(657) 278–5329

 

jhess@fullerton.edu


Available by email Monday-Friday

 

James Hussar
James Hussar
Spanish & Portuguese Professor

 

 

 

Spanish &

Portuguese

 

 

 

 CP-908

(657) 278–8512

 

 

 

jhussar@fullerton.edu

 

 

 

 

Juan Ishikawa
Juan R. Ishikawa
Spanish Professor

Spanish &

Portuguese

 H 820–C

(657) 278–4584


jishikawa@fullerton.edu


Monday and Wednesday 9:00-10:30am, in-person

 

 

Kakihara
Satoko Kakihara
Japanese Professor

 

 

Japanese

 

 

H 830–H

(657) 278-5347

 

 

 

skakihara@fullerton.edu

 

 

Tueday 1:00-2:15pm, via Online;
Wednesday 8:15-8:45am, by appt. Online
Thursday 1:00-2:15pm (Hybrid: Priority given to in-person students) (https://fullerton.zoom.us/j/89879313459)  


Emily Kuffner

Emily Kuffner
Spanish Professor 

 

 


Spanish 

 

 

H 830-I

(657) 278-4186 

 

 


ekuffner@fullerton.edu

 



Monday 4:00-6:30pm, or by appt.
Tue 12:30-2:00pm, or by appt.
Wed and Thur by appt. (All days Zoom until class returns in-person)

 

Jack Liu 
Jack Liu
Chinese Coordinator

 

 

Chinese

 

 

H 710–A

(657) 278–2183

 

 

jinghuiliu@fullerton.edu

 


Monday 12:45-1:15pm, Online
Wednesday 9am-11:30am, Online

 

Linh Nguyen

Linh Nguyen
Vietnamese Coordinator

 

 

 

Vietnamese

 

 


H 830-E

(657) 278-7014

 

 

 

linhknguyen@fullerton.edu

 

 



On leave for Spring 2022

 

Daniel Rueckert

Daniel Rueckert
TESL Coordinator

 

 

 

TESL

 

 

H 830-D

(657) 278-2268

 

 

 

drueckert@fullerton.edu

 



Tuesday 1:00-2:00pm;
Thursday 12:00-2:00pm, in-person or online option for both days

Setsue Shibata
Setsue Shibata
Japanese Advisor and
Japanese Int'l Business Coordinator

 

Japanese


H835–G
(657) 278–5219

 

sshibata@fullerton.edu

Monday & Wednesday
1:00-2:00pm, via Online at least until 2/9/2022
Tuesday, Thursday , and Friday by appointment only, via Online.

Hiromi Tobaru

Hiromi Tobaru
Japanese Professor 

Japanese

 H 830-F(657) 278-2577 

htobaru@fullerton.edu

Tuesday 3:30-4:30pm, in-person
Wednesday 10:00am-12:00pm via Online

 

Watanabe
Kazuha Watanabe
Japanese Coordinator

 

 

 

Japanese

 

 

 

H 835-F
(657) 278–3907

 

 

 

 

kwatanabe@fullerton.edu

 

 

 

Sabbatical

Andre Zampaulo
André Zampaulo
Spanish and Portuguese Linguistics Professor

Spanish & Portuguese

H820-A
(657) 278–3304

 azampaulo@fullerton.edu

Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm, by appointment only; Online