Tenured/Tenure-Track
Faculty Language Office/Phone Email Office Hours

 

Eric Carbajal

Eric Carbajal
Spanish Professor
MA Spanish Graduate Advisor

 

 

Spanish

 

H 825-H
(657) 278–2272

 

 

ecarbajal@fullerton.edu

 

 

 Monday
2:00-4:00pm& by Appt.

 

Nathan Carr
Nathan Carr
TESOL Coordinator

 

 

TESOL

 

H 710–B
(657) 278–4410


 

ncarr@fullerton.edu


 Tuesday & Wednesday
2:00-3:00pm

Fanny Daubigny
Fanny Daubigny
French Coordinator and French Int'l Business Advisor

 

French

H 835-I

(657) 278–3570


fdaubigny@fullerton.edu

Tuesday & Thursday
1:30-2:30pm

Wednesday
1:30-2:30pm

Helene Domon
Hélène Domon
French Advisor

French

H 835–E
(657) 278–3498

hdomon@fullerton.edu

Monday and Wednesday
12:30-2:00pm

Reyes Fidalgo
Reyes Fidalgo
Spanish Professor

 Spanish

H 810–C

(657) 278–4563

rfidalgo@fullerton.edu

Tuesday & Thursday
1:00-2:15pm

Juan Carlos Gallego
Juan Carlos Gallego
TESOL & Spanish Professor

TESOL &

Spanish

H 835–D

(657) 278–2562

jgallego@fullerton.edu

Thursday
1:30-2:30pm & by Appt.
 

Josefina Hess
Josefina Hess
Spanish Int'l Business Coordinator

 

Spanish

 H 835–H

(657) 278–5329

jhess@fullerton.edu

Tuesday & Thursday
4:00-4:45pm

James Hussar
James Hussar
MLL Department Chair

Spanish &

Portuguese

 H 835-C

(657) 278–2208

jhussar@fullerton.edu

Email for appointment
Mon-Fri

Juan Ishikawa
Juan R. Ishikawa
Spanish Professor

Spanish &

Portuguese

 H 820–C

(657) 278–4584

jishikawa@fullerton.edu

Wednesday
8:00am-12:00pm, or by Appt.

 

Satoko Kakihara
Satoko Kakihara
Japanese Professor

 

 

Japanese

 

H 830–H

(657) 278-5347

 

 

skakihara@fullerton.edu

 

 Tuesday
2:30-4:00pm

 

Jack Liu 
Jack Liu
Chinese Coordinator

 



Chinese

 

H 710–A

(657) 278–2183

 



jinghuiliu@fullerton.edu

 
Tuesday & Thursday
3:45-5:00pm
Wednesday
4:30-5:00pm

Celia Martínez-Saez
Celia Martínez-Sáez
Spanish Professor

Spanish

H 830-G

(657) 278-2510

cmartinez-saez@fullerton.edu

Tuesday 3:30-5:30pm

Thursday
4:30-6:30pm

Linh Nguyen

Linh Nguyen
Vietnamese Coordinator

Vietnamese

H 830-E

(657) 278-7014

linhknguyen@fullerton.edu

 

Tuesday
10:30-11:30am

Wednesday
11:30am-12:45pm

Thursday
3:45-4:30pm

Daniel Rueckert

Daniel Rueckert
TESL Professor

TESL

H 830-D

(657) 278-2268

drueckert@fullerton.edu

 Monday
2:00-3:00pm
Thursday
11:00am-1:00pm

Setsue Shibata
Setsue Shibata
Japanese Advisor and
Japanese Int'l Business Coordinator

 

Japanese


H835–G
(657) 278–5219

 

sshibata@fullerton.edu

Monday & Wednesday
11:45am-1:00pm
& 2:30-3:00pm

Kazuha Watanabe
Kazuha Watanabe
Japanese Coordinator

 

Japanese

H 835-F
(657) 278–3907


kwatanabe@fullerton.edu

Monday, Wednesday & Thursday
10:20-11:20am

Andre Zampaulo
André Zampaulo
Spanish & Portuguese Coordinator

Spanish & Portuguese

H820-A
(657) 278–3304

 

azampaulo@fullerton.edu


  Wednesday 12:00-3:00pm