Tenured/Tenure-Track
Faculty Language Office/Phone Email
Spring 2021
Office Hours

  Eric Carbajal

Eric Carbajal
Spanish Professor
MA Spanish Graduate Advisor

 

 Spanish

 

 H 825-H

(657) 278–2272

 

 ecarbajal@fullerton.edu

 

 

Nathan Carr
Nathan Carr
TESOL Coordinator

 

 

 

TESOL

 

 

H 710–B
(657) 278–4410


 

 

ncarr@fullerton.edu

 


Fanny Daubigny
Fanny Daubigny
French Coordinator and French Int'l Business Advisor

 

 

 

French

 

 

H 835-I

(657) 278–3570


 

 

fdaubigny@fullerton.edu

 

 


Helene Domon
Hélène Domon
French Advisor

 

 

French

 

 

H 835–E
(657) 278–3498

 

 

hdomon@fullerton.edu

 

 

Reyes Fidalgo
Reyes Fidalgo
 Spanish Program Coordinator

 Spanish

H 810–C

(657) 278–4563

rfidalgo@fullerton.edu

 

J. Gallego
Juan Carlos Gallego
TESOL & Spanish Professor

TESOL &

Spanish

H 835–D

(657) 278–2562

jgallego@fullerton.edu

 

Josefina Hess
Josefina Hess
Spanish Int'l Business Coordinator

 

Spanish

 H 835–H

(657) 278–5329

 

jhess@fullerton.edu

 

James Hussar
James Hussar
MLL Department Chair

Spanish &

Portuguese

 H 835-C

(657) 278–2208

jhussar@fullerton.edu

Email for appointment
Monday-Friday

(Via Zoom)

Juan Ishikawa
Juan R. Ishikawa
Spanish Professor

Spanish &

Portuguese

 H 820–C

(657) 278–4584

 

jishikawa@fullerton.edu

 

 

Satoko Kakihara
Satoko Kakihara
Japanese Professor

 

 

Japanese

 

H 830–H

(657) 278-5347

 

 

skakihara@fullerton.edu

 

 

Kuffner

Emily Kuffner

Spanish Professor 

Spanish 

H 830-I

(657) 278-4186 

ekuffner@fullerton.edu

 

 

Jack Liu 
Jack Liu
Chinese Coordinator

 



Chinese

 

H 710–A

(657) 278–2183

 



jinghuiliu@fullerton.edu

 

 

Celia Martínez-Saez
Celia Martínez-Sáez
Spanish Professor

Spanish

H 830-G

(657) 278-2510

cmartinez-saez@fullerton.edu

 

Linh Nguyen

Linh Nguyen
Vietnamese Coordinator

Vietnamese

H 830-E

(657) 278-7014

linhknguyen@fullerton.edu

 

 

 

Daniel Rueckert

Daniel Rueckert
TESL Professor

 

 

TESL

 

 

H 830-D

(657) 278-2268

 

 

drueckert@fullerton.edu

 

 

Setsue Shibata
Setsue Shibata
Japanese Advisor and
Japanese Int'l Business Coordinator

 

Japanese


H835–G
(657) 278–5219

 

sshibata@fullerton.edu

 

 Hiromi Tobaru

Hiromi Tobaru

Japanese Professor

Japanese

 H 830-F

(657) 278-2577

 

htobaru@fullerton.edu

 

Kazuha Watanabe
Kazuha Watanabe
Japanese Coordinator

 Japanese

H 835-F
(657) 278–3907

 

kwatanabe@fullerton.edu

 

Andre Zampaulo
André Zampaulo
Spanish Linguistics

Spanish & Portuguese

H820-A
(657) 278–3304

 azampaulo@fullerton.edu