group of faculty

Tenure Track Faculty

Faculty Office Phone Email Address

Thomas Fujita Rony Thomas Fujita-Rony

H-314 657-278-2753 tfujitarony@fullerton.edu

Tu-Uyen N. Nguyen Tu-Uyen N. Nguyen

H-314 ON SABBATICAL TILL 2021 tunnguyen@fullerton.edu

Eliza Noh Eliza Noh

H-314 ON LEAVE DURING F20 enoh@fullerton.edu

Eric Estruar Reyes Eric Estuar Reyes

H-314 657-278-5195  ereyes@fullerton.edu

Tu-Uyen N. Nguyen Jennifer A. Yee

H-314 657-278-7322 jyee@fullerton.edu

 

Lecturers

Richard Jong H-312 657-278-2006 ASAM Office rjong@fullerton.edu
Ryan Leano H-312 657-278-2006 ASAM Office rleano@fullerton.edu
David Ngo     davngo@fullerton.edu
Jeffrey Ow     jow@fullerton.edu
Susan Shimazu H-525 A 657-278-3131  sshimazu@fullerton.edu
Janice Tanemura     jtanemura@fullerton.edu
Niharika Uberoi H-525 A 657-278-2260  niuberoi@fullerton.edu
Salada Vann
H-312 657-278-2006 ASAM Office saladavann@fullerton.edu